exploring Ageing and Death

Our bodies are made to born and die. live and rise,and fall and decompose away into fertile soil for something else to rise up. we want to live forever because we are actually eternal beings, and we agitate towards what we actually are, forgetting that we actually already are those eternal things.

It was my first white hair that triggered this thought. i’ve always thought myself young, and invincible. nut this was a jarring experience, ‘i’m becoming like my parents’, it made me think to myself.

Leave a Reply

